ReedyBear's Blog

Video: Trump is insecure

Youtube caught me with some commentary about Trump's August 9th, 2024 Press Conference, and two things stood out to me:

Trump is insecure, and Trump is whiny.

I searched (but not very hard) for a video like mine, but it all appears to be long winded annoying commentary (like the video I had watched). I WANT CLIPS.

No commentary is needed to show that Trump is whiny and insecure. (I put a tiny bit of text-based commentary in the video anyway)

Watch my video. It's just 1m15s.

Purposes of making this video

  1. I had an idea & it seemed really easy, and I felt motivated about it, and I woke up early today
  2. To highlight that he's insecure & damage his strong man persona
  3. My first foray into national politics and punditry, something I've had an interest in for a long time.

#video